Chairman Tom Hassfurther from Packaging Corporation of America (PCA) and Second Vice Chairman Michael Lefave of Kruger Packaging LP will remain in their positions. Jan Klingele, Chief Executive Officer of Kingele Papierwerke GmbH, was elected to First Vice Chairman. The next election of officers will occur during the Association’s Board of Directors Meeting in May 2020.

All rights reserved except agreement written by Emballage Digest or mention of the magazine